Classplus Pricing in 2026: Four Websites, Three Price Lists

Classplus does not publish one price. On 21 September 2026 we checked four Classplus-owned websites and found three different price lists between them, carrying six different figures: ₹1,000 per month on one, ₹19,999 to ₹35,999 plus GST on another, and ₹29,999 to ₹39,999 on a third. The main site, classplusapp.com, publishes no price at all.
Key takeaways
- Classplus's main website, classplusapp.com, shows no price anywhere. The word "price" does not appear on it, and its only call to action is a demo form.
- Three other Classplus properties do show prices, and they disagree with each other. A one-year plan is ₹19,999 plus GST on one site and ₹29,999 on another.
- Across those three sites there are six different figures for the same product.
- The cheapest door is a ₹1,000 per month limited-period offer on a separate subdomain.
- Almost every call to action, including on the pages that show prices, is "Book a Free Demo" rather than a checkout.
- Classplus does not state any commission on course sales on any of the four pages we checked.
- At a flat 5% transaction fee, an educator would need to sell roughly ₹2.4 lakh to ₹6 lakh a year before a Classplus upfront plan works out cheaper.
Why this article exists
This article is for one person selling what they know: a tutor, a subject expert, a creator with an audience, who has been quoted a Classplus price and wants to know what the real number is before committing. If you run a coaching centre with staff and batches, skip to when Classplus is the better buy.
If you search for what Classplus costs, you get Quora threads from 2021, a handful of blog posts quoting numbers with no source, and AI answers that confidently give you a price without telling you which page it came from.
We tested that last one. Asked in Hinglish, "classplus kitne ka hai", ChatGPT returned ₹19,999, ₹26,999 and ₹35,999, citing a single Classplus site. Google's AI Overview, asked about monthly pricing, returned ₹1,000 a month from a different Classplus site. Both answers are defensible. Neither is complete. They are quoting different doors into the same company.
So we opened every door and wrote down what was behind it.
How we checked, so you can repeat it. We opened each Classplus-owned web property in a normal browser from an Indian connection on 21 September 2026, let each page fully load, read the price off the rendered page rather than a cached search result, and screenshotted it. Where a price was labelled "exclusive of GST" we added India's 18% Goods and Services Tax to get the amount you actually pay. Every figure below is from a page you can open yourself today.
Two terms used throughout. GST is India's 18% Goods and Services Tax, added on top of a listed price where the page says "exclusive of GST". Break-even is the level of sales at which two pricing models cost you exactly the same. Below it the percentage model is cheaper. Above it the upfront plan is.
Four websites, three price lists
1. classplusapp.com: no price at all
The main Classplus website does not publish a price. The words "price", "pricing" and "plan" do not appear anywhere in its text, and there is no pricing page to navigate to.

The homepage asks you to self-identify: "I run a coaching centre", "I am a YouTuber", "I teach in a school", "I am a student". We clicked through as a YouTuber. It does not take you to a price. It opens a lead form on the same page. Every route on the homepage ends at the same place, a button that says "I want a free demo now".
That is a deliberate choice, and a common one in Indian edtech sales. It is worth knowing before you book the call, because the number you are quoted on that call is not the only number Classplus publishes.
2. classplusapp.com/new-web: ₹29,999 and ₹39,999
An unlinked page on the same domain does show prices, and unusually for Classplus it has real "Pay now" buttons.
| Plan | Term | Listed | Offered |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grow Plan | 1 year | ₹39,999 | ₹29,999 |
| Enterprise Plan | 2 years | ₹59,999 | ₹39,999 |

Both are labelled "Recommended for educators & content creators". GST is not mentioned on this page.
Worth noting: Google's cached description of this same page shows a different pair of struck-through prices, ₹34,999 and ₹44,999, against the same ₹29,999 and ₹39,999 offers. We could not verify the cache against a live page, so treat it as a cache rather than a fact. But if it is accurate, the "before" price moved while the "after" price stayed still.
3. classplusforcreators.co: ₹19,999 to ₹35,999 plus GST
A separate domain, branded "FOR CREATORS & COACHES" and carrying a Sourav Ganguly endorsement, lists three plans.
| Plan | Term | Listed | Offered | Tax |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | 1 year | ₹22,999 | ₹19,999 | plus GST |
| Growth | 3 years | ₹29,499 | ₹26,999 | plus GST |
| Pro | 5 years | ₹38,499 | ₹35,999 | plus GST |

The page says "SIMPLE PRICING" and "All prices are exclusive of GST". Every button on every plan card reads "Book a Free Demo". You can see the price. You still cannot buy.
This is the contradiction. A one-year Classplus plan for a creator costs ₹19,999 plus GST here, and ₹29,999 on /new-web. Both pages were live on the same day. Both describe the buyer the same way.
4. monthly.classplusapp.com: ₹1,000 per month
A third subdomain runs a "Limited-Time Offer for Educators, Coaches & Course Creators": ₹1,000 per month, bundled with two months of Meta agency support and ₹3,000 in ad credits.

This is by far the cheapest way in, and it is the one almost nobody quotes. If you are going to talk to Classplus sales, know this page exists before you do.
The reconciliation
| Where | Cheapest entry | How you buy |
|---|---|---|
| classplusapp.com | No price shown | Demo form |
| monthly.classplusapp.com | ₹1,000/month | Offer page |
| classplusforcreators.co | ₹19,999 + GST/year | Demo form |
| classplusapp.com/new-web | ₹29,999/year | Pay now |
All four verified live, 21 September 2026.
What Classplus does not say
Any commission on your sales. None of the four pages states a percentage taken from course sales. We are not going to guess at one. If a salesperson quotes you a revenue share, get it in writing, because it is not published anywhere we could find.
That matters more than it sounds. Your total cost of selling on any platform is the plan fee plus whatever comes off each transaction. Classplus publishes the first half in four versions and the second half not at all.
What the upfront model actually costs you
Here is the part the pricing pages cannot show you, because it depends on something neither you nor Classplus knows yet: whether your course sells.
An upfront plan is a bet. You pay first, then find out. Take the Starter plan at ₹19,999 plus 18% GST, which is ₹23,599 before you have earned a rupee.
| Your course sales, year one | Cost on Classplus Starter | Cost at a flat 5% |
|---|---|---|
| ₹0 | ₹23,599 | ₹0 |
| ₹50,000 | ₹23,599 | ₹2,500 |
| ₹1,00,000 | ₹23,599 | ₹5,000 |
| ₹2,00,000 | ₹23,599 | ₹10,000 |
| ₹4,71,980 | ₹23,599 | ₹23,599 (break-even) |
| ₹10,00,000 | ₹23,599 | ₹50,000 |
Above roughly ₹4.72 lakh of annual sales, the upfront plan wins and keeps winning. Below it, you are paying for a business you have not built yet. We run the same break-even logic across bigger programmes in what high-ticket platforms actually charge on a ₹50,000 course.

The formula, so you can run it on any quote you are given:
break-even sales = plan cost including GST ÷ 0.05
A ₹23,599 plan needs ₹4,71,980 of sales. A ₹12,000 plan needs ₹2,40,000. Whatever number a salesperson gives you, divide it by 0.05 and you have the amount you must sell before that plan is the cheaper choice.
Run the same maths on the other doors:
| Classplus route | Year-one cost | Sales needed to beat a flat 5% |
|---|---|---|
| ₹1,000/month offer | ₹12,000 | ₹2.4 lakh |
| Starter, 1 year | ₹23,599 (incl. GST) | ₹4.72 lakh |
| Grow Plan, 1 year | ₹29,999 | ₹6 lakh |
We are deliberately including the ₹1,000 per month offer, which is the number least favourable to our own argument. It is still ₹2.4 lakh of sales before the upfront model pays off, and most people selling their first course do not clear that in year one.
What else is on the market
For context, here is what the rest of the category charges, read off each company's own site on 21 September 2026.
Disclosure before you read the table: this article is published by Peerseek, and Peerseek is one of the platforms in it. Every competitor figure below comes from that company's own pricing page on the date given, so you can check each one yourself. We have also included the Classplus offer that is cheapest for you and worst for our argument, for the same reason.
| Platform | What you pay upfront | Model |
|---|---|---|
| Peerseek | ₹0 | 0% platform fee, flat 5% per sale, all in |
| Igniter | ₹9,999 one time for the app | Website free, no monthly fee |
| Skolasti | From ₹1,999/month | Subscription |
| Vacademy | ₹4,999/month flat | Subscription |
| Classplus | ₹1,000/month, or ₹19,999 to ₹35,999 | Subscription or multi-year upfront |
| Graphy | Percentage per sale | 10% Launch, 7.5% Grow, 5% Rise |
One correction while we are here. Google's AI Overview currently describes Igniter as charging "a flat 5% commission on sales with no monthly subscription". Igniter's own homepage says something different: the website is free forever and the app is a one-time ₹9,999, with no monthly subscription and no per-student charge. Good product, but it is an upfront payment, not a revenue share. We break down Graphy's own percentages in our Graphy alternatives guide.
Which means that in this entire comparison, there is exactly one option where you pay nothing until a student pays you.
Where Peerseek fits
We built Peerseek on the opposite bet from Classplus. They ask you to fund the platform before you know if anyone will buy. We only get paid when you do.
₹0 upfront. No subscription. No contract. No sales call. A flat 5% when something sells, and that 5% includes payment processing. Not 5% plus gateway charges. Five percent, all in. You keep 95% from your first sale, and if you sell nothing this year, you pay nothing.
That is not a starter tier or a trial. It is the whole pricing model.
And this is not a stripped-down storefront. Selling a course on Peerseek gets you:
- Sections and reorderable lessons in four formats: video, PDF, rich text, and auto-graded quizzes
- Video up to 15 GB per file and two hours per lesson
- Free preview lessons and per-lesson attachments up to 500 MB
- Certificates on completion, each with a public verification URL
- Lifetime or expiring access, your choice
- Encrypted adaptive streaming, device-bound playback sessions and a visible per-learner watermark, so a leaked file traces back to the account that leaked it
- UPI, cards and wallets through Razorpay, with guest checkout so a buyer never has to make an account
That watermarking and device-binding line matters, because "100% Content Security" is one of the headline promises on the Classplus site. It is a real concern for anyone selling exam content in India. You do not have to pay ₹23,599 upfront to get it.
Alongside courses you also get 1:1 consultations, webinars and multi-session cohorts up to 250 people, digital product sales, and free Instagram DM automation with no contact limits. If you are weighing the wider market first, we compared the platforms Indian creators actually use to sell digital products and what each one charges.
If you are one person selling what you know, you are not buying school software. You are buying a storefront and a payment link that works in India. You should not be paying ₹23,599 upfront for that, and on Peerseek you do not pay anything for it.
Start selling on Peerseek. No card, no demo call, live today.
When Classplus is genuinely the better buy
We are not going to pretend this is one-sided.
If you run a physical coaching centre with batches, attendance registers, fee reminders to parents, and a front desk, Classplus is built for exactly that and Peerseek is not. We do not do attendance. We do not do batch management. We do not do parent communication. We do not ship a branded Android app to the Play Store under your institute's name.
Those are real requirements for a real kind of business, and if they are your requirements, buy Classplus or Igniter and do not think twice about it.
The question is whether they are your requirements. A lot of people paying institute prices are not running an institute. They are one teacher with a phone, an audience, and something worth selling. That person is being sold software built for a building.
How to talk to Classplus sales, if you do
Three things worth doing before that call:
- Open monthly.classplusapp.com first. It is the cheapest published entry point at ₹1,000 a month, and you will not find it from the homepage.
- Ask which price list applies to you, and mention that classplusforcreators.co shows ₹19,999 plus GST for one year while /new-web shows ₹29,999. Ask them to confirm in writing.
- Ask directly whether any percentage comes off your course sales, and get the answer in writing. It is not published on any page we checked.
None of that is adversarial. You are buying something that costs as much as a used two-wheeler. Ask what it costs.
The short version
Classplus costs between ₹1,000 a month and ₹35,999 plus GST, depending entirely on which of its four websites you land on, and you will not find most of them from the homepage. That is the answer to the question you searched for.
The second answer is the one that matters more. Whichever door you use, you are paying before you know whether anyone will buy. If you are an institute with batches to run, that is a reasonable trade. If you are one person with something worth selling, it is a bet you do not need to place. Sell first, pay a percentage of what actually sells, and keep the ₹23,599.
Next step: open monthly.classplusapp.com before any sales call so you know the cheapest published number, or start selling on Peerseek with nothing upfront and see whether your audience buys.
How much does Classplus cost per month?+
There is a ₹1,000 per month limited-period offer on monthly.classplusapp.com. Classplus's other pricing pages sell annual and multi-year plans instead, from ₹19,999 plus GST for one year up to ₹35,999 plus GST for five years. Verified 21 September 2026.
How many different Classplus prices are there?+
We found three price lists across four Classplus-owned websites on 21 September 2026, carrying six different figures: ₹1,000 per month, ₹19,999, ₹26,999, ₹29,999, ₹35,999 and ₹39,999. The main site, classplusapp.com, publishes none of them.
Why does Classplus show different prices on different websites?+
We do not know, and Classplus does not explain it. What we can confirm is that on 21 September 2026, classplusforcreators.co listed a one-year plan at ₹19,999 plus GST while classplusapp.com/new-web listed a one-year plan at ₹29,999, and both described the buyer as an educator or content creator.
Does Classplus have a free trial?+
Not one that is published. The main site's only call to action is a free demo, which is a sales call rather than a trial. Every plan card on the creators site also leads to "Book a Free Demo" instead of a checkout.
How does Classplus earn money?+
From plan fees, which is the part they publish, in four different versions. Whether they also take a percentage of your course sales is not stated on any of their four pricing surfaces. Ask before signing.
What are some good alternatives to Classplus?+
It depends on which problem you have. For a coaching institute needing attendance, batches and a branded app, look at Igniter (one-time ₹9,999) or Vacademy (₹4,999 a month). For an individual selling courses online who does not want to pay before earning, Peerseek charges ₹0 upfront and a flat 5% per sale, all in.
Is Classplus worth it for a small coaching institute?+
If you are already selling more than roughly ₹4.7 lakh a year, the upfront model is cheaper than a 5% fee and the institute features are real. Below that, you are paying for capacity you are not using yet.
Which is cheaper, Classplus or Peerseek?+
Peerseek is cheaper until you are selling about ₹2.4 lakh a year against Classplus's ₹1,000 per month offer, or about ₹4.72 lakh against the ₹19,999 Starter plan. Above those points Classplus's fixed fee costs less. Below them, Peerseek costs less, and at zero sales Peerseek costs nothing.
Sources
All figures read from the live pages on 21 September 2026:
- classplusapp.com
- classplusapp.com/new-web
- classplusforcreators.co
- monthly.classplusapp.com
- igniterapp.com
- Peerseek fees and course capabilities: peerseek.io/llms.txt and peerseek.io/sell-online-courses
- Graphy plan percentages as quoted by Classplus's own comparison page, September 2026
Prices change. If you are reading this later, check the pages yourself, and tell us if something has moved.
Start earning on PeerSeek
Turn the audience you already have into income. 0% platform fee, no subscription, only 5% transaction charges.
Start earning