Back to blog
creator-tips

SuperProfile Alternatives in India (2026): What You Actually Pay on Each One

Akshit AhujaAkshit Ahuja
August 31, 202612 min read
SuperProfile Alternatives in India (2026): What You Actually Pay on Each One

SuperProfile's free Starter plan cannot sell anything. As of 31 August 2026 its own pricing page marks all six monetization apps with a cross on the free tier, so selling requires the Creator plan at $299 a year, about ₹28,522, or $29 a month if you pay monthly. For Indian creators selling under roughly ₹47,500 a month, Peerseek is the cheapest full-service alternative in this comparison at a flat 5% that covers payment processing, with no subscription. Above that volume SuperProfile's flat fee can win, but only if it absorbs payment gateway charges, which it does not disclose either way.

Disclosure: Peerseek publishes this article and is one of the platforms compared below. Every figure here, ours included, comes from a named primary source with the date it was read, and the break-even maths shows exactly where competitors beat us.

Key takeaways

  • You cannot sell digital products, courses, webinars, 1:1 sessions, or Telegram and Discord communities on SuperProfile's free plan. All six are marked with a cross on SuperProfile's own comparison table, verified 31 August 2026.
  • Selling on SuperProfile means the Creator plan: $299 a year, which is about ₹28,522 a year or ₹2,377 a month, or $29 a month (about ₹2,766) if you pay monthly. Billing is in US dollars, so an Indian card usually adds a foreign-currency markup on top.
  • SuperProfile advertises “0% Commission Fee Charged”. A support article on the same company's other domain states a 10% platform fee. Both are live. We report both below and take neither as settled.
  • On annual billing the break-even against a flat 5% is ₹47,536 a month, but only if the 0% claim holds and SuperProfile absorbs payment gateway charges. If a 2.15% plus GST gateway is passed on instead, it moves to about ₹96,501 a month. SuperProfile does not disclose which applies.
  • Most “lower commission” paid plans never beat a flat 5% at realistic Indian creator volumes. Counting the GST those platforms say they add, TagMango Ultimate needs about ₹10.1 lakh a month and TagMango Advanced about ₹11.8 lakh. Exly Premium needs about ₹4.5 lakh, and never gets there at all if Exly passes gateway charges through.

First, the thing most comparison pages get wrong

Search “SuperProfile alternatives” today and the pages ranking on the first results page, among them ReplyKaro, ownstreet, KrossPost and Creator Lane, broadly agree on one thing: that SuperProfile's free plan lets you sell with a 10% platform fee. We checked those pages on 31 August 2026.

That is not what SuperProfile's pricing page says today.

On the plan cards at superprofile.bio/pricing, the free Starter plan lists five items. Three carry a check. Two carry a cross. The first crossed-out line is “Advanced AutoDM flows (ask to follow, email collection etc.)”, and the second reads “Monetization apps”.

Scroll to the detailed comparison table on the same page and it is unambiguous. Under the “Monetization Apps” heading, the Starter column shows a cross on every row:

Monetization appStarter (free)CreatorPro
Sell Digital Products✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes
Offer 1:1 Coaching✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes
Launch Courses✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes
Host Online Webinars✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes
Launch Telegram Community✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes
Launch Discord Community✗ No✓ Yes✓ Yes

Read directly from superprofile.bio/pricing on 31 August 2026.

So the free plan is a link-in-bio page with Instagram auto-DM. It is not a store. If your reason for choosing SuperProfile was “free to start selling”, that reason does not exist in 2026.

The correction, stated plainly: as of 31 August 2026, SuperProfile's free Starter plan cannot sell digital products, courses, webinars or 1:1 sessions at any fee. The widely repeated claim that the free plan sells at a 10% platform fee describes a pricing model SuperProfile no longer operates. On the current plan comparison the free tier has no monetization apps enabled at all.

This matters for comparison shopping because it changes the question. You are not comparing 10% against 5%. You are comparing a ₹28,522-a-year subscription against platforms that charge you nothing until you make a sale.

What SuperProfile costs in 2026

PlanAnnual billingMonthly billingCan you sell?Stated commission
StarterFree foreverFree foreverNoNot applicable
Creator$299/yr, about ₹28,522, listed as “2 months off” against $360$4.99 first month, then $29/mo, about ₹2,766Yes“0% Commission Fee Charged”
ProCustom, “Let's Talk”Custom, “Let's Talk”YesNot published

Source: superprofile.bio/pricing, 31 August 2026, with the Monthly and Annual toggle checked in both positions. USD converted at ₹95.39, ECB reference rate, 28 August 2026.

The annual price matters more than it looks. Paying monthly costs ₹2,766 a month, but the annual plan works out at ₹2,377 a month, and every break-even in this article shifts by about 14% depending on which you pick. Where a single figure is quoted below, it is the annual one, because that is the cheapest committed price SuperProfile offers and it would be unfair to compare against anything else.

Three details that are easy to miss:

It is priced in dollars. SuperProfile bills in USD, not rupees. An Indian card paying a USD subscription typically adds a foreign-currency markup, commonly in the 2% to 3.5% range, plus GST on that markup. At a 3% markup the annual plan is nearer ₹2,448 a month than ₹2,377, which pushes the best-case break-even from ₹47,536 to about ₹48,960. Every figure in this article uses the bare converted price, so treat them as the floor rather than the final number, and check your own card.

The $4.99 is a first-month promotion on monthly billing. The page says “83% Off” and “for the first month”, then renews at $29. Year one on monthly billing is therefore about ₹30,905 rather than ₹33,195. The annual plan at $299 is cheaper than either.

There is no free trial of selling. On Peerseek, Topmate, Instamojo Lite, TagMango Basic and Exly Starter you can list a product, share the link and see whether anyone buys before you spend anything. On SuperProfile you pay first, then find out. Graphy is the other exception here: its cheapest tier is ₹24,999 a year upfront.

The 0% question, reported honestly

This is the part where other comparison pages pick a number and move on. We are not going to, because the two numbers come from the same company and both are live right now.

What SuperProfile's pricing page says. A full-width banner reads “0% Commission Fee Charged”, with the line beneath it: “No platform fees. You keep all the money you earn using SuperProfile.”

What the help centre on the sibling domain says. An article at help.cosmofeed.com states: “Cosmofeed applies a 10% Platform Fee + GST (applicable as per Indian Government regulations)” to each sale, and describes that fee as covering “payment gateway fees, platform charges, hosting charges, etc.”

Why both can be true at once. SuperProfile and Cosmofeed are two brands of one company. The “Our Brands” page hosted at superprofile.bio is titled “Cosmofeed - Our Brands”, describes SuperProfile as one of the tools “we at Cosmofeed are building”, and carries the footer “Copyright © 2023 Cosmofeed Technologies Pvt Ltd”. The 10% article names Cosmofeed, not SuperProfile. One reading is that the 10% describes the older Cosmofeed product while the 0% describes SuperProfile's current subscription model.

The evidence against that reading. That fee article is not archived. It sits in the live Payments section of a support site whose own page title is “SuperProfile Support”, directly alongside articles written explicitly for SuperProfile. One of its section peers opens with “Click on the Payments tab on your SuperProfile dashboard” and closes with “Thank you for choosing SuperProfile”. So the 10% article is a current page in SuperProfile's support section that simply has not been rewritten, not a clearly retired legacy document.

Why we are still flagging it. The help article carries no date and no superseded notice, it is publicly indexed, and it sits on the support domain a SuperProfile user would plausibly land on. Meanwhile SuperProfile's pricing page does not state how Indian payment gateway charges are handled. “You keep all the money you earn” is a strong claim, and card and netbanking processing in India is not free to anybody. Someone pays Razorpay or its equivalent roughly 2% plus GST.

What to do about it. Before you commit to an annual plan, ask SuperProfile support in writing: on the Creator plan, what is deducted from a ₹1,000 sale to an Indian buyer paying by UPI, and what lands in my bank account? Keep the reply. That is the only number that matters, and it is the one neither page currently gives you.

If SuperProfile publishes a clarification, we will update this page and say so.

Who pays the payment gateway?

This is the question that decides whether SuperProfile is cheap or expensive, and it is the one nobody answers. Accepting UPI, cards and netbanking in India costs money. Razorpay's published platform fee is 2.15% plus 18% GST on that fee, about 2.54% all-in. That cost exists on every platform in this article. The only question is who absorbs it.

Some platforms say plainly that their headline number already includes it. TagMango states its commissions are “including Indian Payment Gateway”. Instamojo lists its gateway inside the fee and adds 18% GST on top of it. Topmate publishes a transaction-fee figure of 2%/3% for itself in the comparison table on its pricing page, alongside 2.9% for the two competitors it lines up against, which puts Topmate somewhere around 12% to 13% all-in on a domestic sale.

Others do not say. SuperProfile's pricing page claims 0% commission and “You keep all the money you earn” without a single mention of gateway charges. Exly and Graphy are silent too: neither publishes whether its commission includes payment processing. Where a platform is silent we have assumed the gateway is absorbed, which is the reading most favourable to that platform, and flagged it in the table. It matters: if Exly passes a 2.54% gateway through, its 3% Premium plan is effectively 5.54% and never beats a flat 5% at any volume.

Peerseek's own position, since we publish this: the platform deducts a flat 5% of the sale value and that 5% covers payment processing. We do not separately state a GST treatment on it, which is exactly the disclosure gap we are criticising elsewhere, so check your own invoice rather than taking the number on faith.

For SuperProfile the gap is worth real money, because the whole case for a subscription is that it replaces a percentage. Here is what the break-even against a flat 5% looks like under each possibility, on annual billing at ₹2,377 a month:

ScenarioWhat SuperProfile costs you per monthBeats a flat 5% above
0% commission and gateway absorbed, the best case₹2,377 flat₹47,536/month
0% commission but gateway passed on at 2.15% + 18% GST₹2,377 + 2.54% of sales₹96,501/month
The 10% + GST support-article figure applies₹2,377 + 11.8% of salesNever

On monthly billing at ₹2,766 the same three rows read ₹55,320, ₹1,12,302 and never.

That is a spread from ₹47,536 to never. We are not going to pretend the first row is settled when SuperProfile has not said so. Treat ₹47,536 as the most favourable reading available to them, not as the number.

One email settles it, and it is worth sending before you pay for a year. Ask: on the Creator plan, for a ₹1,000 sale to an Indian buyer paying by UPI, exactly how much reaches my bank account? Any honest answer resolves everything above.

The alternatives, with real numbers

Every figure below was read off the platform's own pricing page on 31 August 2026. Percentages are of gross sale value.

PlatformFixed costFee on a saleGateway included?
Peerseek₹05% flatYes, covers payment processing. GST treatment not separately stated
Topmate₹010% direct, 20% via marketplaceNo. Its own pricing table lists 2%/3% transaction fees, so roughly 12% to 13% all-in
Instamojo (Lite)₹010% + ₹3 on digital goodsYes, plus 18% GST on the fee
Instamojo (Growth)₹14,999/yr + GST5% + ₹3 on digital goodsYes, plus 18% GST on the fee
TagMango (Basic)₹010%Yes, Indian gateway included
TagMango (Pro)₹5,000 + GST/mo5.5%Yes, Indian gateway included
TagMango (Advanced)₹15,000 + GST/mo3.5%Yes, Indian gateway included
TagMango (Ultimate)₹30,000 + GST/mo0% + 1.5% gatewayGateway charged separately
Exly (Starter)₹010%Not stated
Exly (Pro)₹30,000/yr6%Not stated
Exly (Premium)₹1,08,000/yr3%Not stated
Graphy (Launch)₹24,999/yr10%, or ₹10, whichever is higherNot stated
Graphy (Grow)₹49,999/yr7.5%, or ₹10, whichever is higherNot stated
Graphy (Rise)₹99,999/yr5%, or ₹10, whichever is higherNot stated
Razorpay Payment Pages (DIY)₹0 setup, ₹0 AMC2.15% platform fee + 18% GST, about 2.54% effectiveIt is the gateway. Payment Pages is included at the same rate
SuperProfile (Creator)$299/yr, about ₹2,377/mo“0%” per pricing page, see aboveNot stated anywhere. This is the decisive unknown
Disclosure: Peerseek publishes this blog. We have put our own pricing in the same table under the same rules, and the break-even maths below shows exactly where we lose.

Peerseek, for readers who have not come across it, is an Indian creator platform for 1:1 consultations, webinars and cohorts of up to 250 participants, self-paced courses and digital products. Buyers check out by UPI, card or wallet through Razorpay, including guest checkout with no account required. There is no platform fee and no subscription, only a flat 5% transaction charge when something sells, and that 5% covers payment processing.

A note on the “Gateway included?” column, because it is where comparisons usually go wrong. TagMango explicitly states its commissions include the Indian payment gateway. Peerseek's 5% covers payment processing. Topmate publishes its own 2%/3% transaction fee. SuperProfile, Exly and Graphy say nothing at all, and for those three you should assume roughly 2.15% plus GST may sit on top of the headline number until they tell you otherwise.

The break-even ladder

A subscription plan with a lower commission only wins above a certain sales volume. Below that line you are paying rent on a discount you are not using.

Here is the monthly sales figure each paid plan needs before it beats a simple flat 5%, all-in:

PlanMonthly fee, including GST where the platform states it adds GSTCommissionBeats a flat 5% above
Peerseek₹05%, payment processing includedn/a, it is the benchmark
SuperProfile Creator₹2,377 on annual billing, ₹2,766 monthly0% as stated, gateway not disclosed₹47,536 best case, ₹96,501 if gateway is passed on
TagMango Pro₹5,9005.5%Never
TagMango Advanced₹17,7003.5%₹11,80,000/month
TagMango Ultimate₹35,4000% + 1.5% gateway₹10,11,429/month
Exly Pro₹2,5006%Never
Exly Premium₹9,0003%₹4,50,000/month, or never if Exly passes gateway charges on
Graphy Launch₹2,08310%Never
Graphy Grow₹4,1677.5%Never
Graphy Rise₹8,3335%Never
Instamojo Growth₹1,4755% + ₹3 + GSTNever

“Never” means the plan's commission is equal to or higher than 5%, so the monthly fee is pure additional cost no matter how much you sell. Two conventions worth stating, because they change the answers: TagMango and Instamojo both say GST is added to their subscription prices, so those rows are grossed up by 18%, which is why TagMango Ultimate lands at ₹10.1 lakh rather than the ₹8.6 lakh you get by ignoring it. Exly and Graphy do not publish a gateway rate, so their rows assume it is absorbed, which flatters them.

Two conclusions fall out of this table.

SuperProfile's Creator plan can be the cheapest full-service option in this list at high volume, but only in its best case. If the 0% holds and gateway charges are absorbed, then at ₹1,00,000 a month the ₹2,377 fee is an effective 2.4%, which beats every full-service flat-rate platform here. Razorpay-direct at 2.54% is still marginally cheaper than that until about ₹93,600 a month, but Razorpay is a payment page rather than a platform. If instead a 2.15% plus GST gateway is passed through, the same ₹1,00,000 costs ₹4,914 and a flat 5% is cheaper. If you are a high-volume seller who has confirmed the 0% and the gateway treatment in writing, SuperProfile is a rational choice and we will say so plainly. Without that confirmation you are buying an unknown.

Below that line, a fixed monthly fee works against you. A subscription does not scale down when your sales do. The crossover depends on what you are comparing against:

SuperProfile Creator on annual billing is cheaper than...If gateway is absorbedIf gateway is passed on at 2.15% + GST
Peerseek, flat 5%, no subscriptionabove ₹47,536/monthabove ₹96,501/month
A 10% platform (TagMango Basic, Exly Starter)above ₹23,768/monthabove ₹31,850/month
Instamojo Lite on digital goods, 10% + GSTabove ₹20,144/monthabove ₹25,661/month

So below roughly ₹20,000 a month, SuperProfile is more expensive than every no-subscription option in this comparison under either assumption. At ₹25,000 a month in sales its ₹2,377 is an effective 9.5%, against ₹1,250 on a flat 5%. Below ₹47,536 a flat 5% wins whatever the gateway turns out to be, because ₹47,536 is already SuperProfile's best case. It is only the band between ₹47,536 and ₹96,501 that hangs on a gateway figure SuperProfile has not published.

Most Indian creators sit below that line. Peerseek's own platform data, covering creators in the 30,000 to 50,000 follower range, puts typical monthly earnings around ₹25,000 to ₹30,000. That is a first-party figure from a single platform rather than an industry survey, so weigh it accordingly, but at that level a subscription is the wrong shape of pricing whichever platform charges it.

What the alternatives charge for Instagram auto-DM

Worth separating out, because for a lot of people the auto-DM was the actual reason SuperProfile was on the shortlist. Its free Starter plan is a link-in-bio page plus auto-DM, so if you were planning to start there, this is the feature you were really signing up for. It is also the part of the free plan that is most restricted.

On SuperProfile's own plan comparison, the free Starter tier allows post and reel automation with text and button messages only. Voice messages, image and video messages, story auto-reply, Instagram Live auto-reply, direct message auto-reply, follow-up messages, the follower growth tool, email collection and trigger-on-any-comment are all marked with a cross. Those unlock on the Creator plan at $29 a month.

PlatformCost of the auto-DMWhat you get
SuperProfile Starter₹0Post and reel automation, text and button messages only. Stories, Lives, DM auto-reply, follow-ups, follower growth and ask-to-follow gating are all locked
SuperProfile Creator$29/mo, about ₹2,766Full automation across reels, posts, stories, DMs and Lives, ask-to-follow flows, up to 5 Instagram accounts
Peerseek₹0, free foreverComment replies on posts and reels, story replies and keyword triggers, plus follow-gating, with no contact limits and no DM caps
ManychatFree tier capped at 25 active contacts a month, paid plans priced by active contactsMulti-channel flows across Instagram, WhatsApp and email. See our dated breakdown of its free-plan limits for current pricing

The follow-gate is the line worth looking at closely. A follow-gate is the flow where someone comments your keyword, the bot replies asking them to follow first, and the thing they came for is only released once they do. It is the single most requested auto-DM feature because it converts comment traffic into followers instead of just handing out the link. On SuperProfile it is listed as “Advanced AutoDM flows (ask to follow, email collection etc.)” and carries a cross on the free Starter plan, so it needs the $29 Creator plan. Peerseek includes it at no cost, and the check is a real one: it reads the official follower status returned by Meta's Instagram API rather than asking and trusting the answer, re-prompting up to six times before it gives up.

The Peerseek row needs the disclosure repeated, since we publish this page: our Instagram auto-DM is free forever and is not gated behind a subscription or behind any of the paid offerings. It runs alongside 1:1 consultations, webinars, courses and digital products, and the flat 5% is charged only when a paid product actually sells. If you never sell anything, the automation still costs nothing. Those specifics come from our own published product documentation at peerseek.io/llms.txt, so treat them as first-party and verify them against the product before you rely on them.

The broader point is not about us. It is that “free auto-DM” means very different things on different platforms, and on SuperProfile specifically the free tier is the most limited version of the feature rather than the full one. Our breakdown of ManyChat's free plan limits goes through the same trap on the tool most people compare against.

Which one should you actually pick

If you are starting out and have not made your first sale. Choose something with no upfront cost so that your cost is zero until your revenue is not. Peerseek at 5% all-in, Topmate at 10%, Instamojo Lite at 10% plus ₹3, or Exly Starter at 10% all qualify. The difference between 5% and 10% on your first ₹10,000 is ₹500. Do not over-optimise this. Ship the product.

If you sell mostly digital downloads and want the lowest all-in rate. Peerseek's flat 5% including payment processing is the lowest full-service rate in this table. Instamojo Growth gets to 5% but charges ₹14,999 a year and ₹3 a transaction plus GST on top, so it only makes sense at high transaction counts. We compared eleven platforms on this specific use case in the best platform to sell digital products in India.

If SuperProfile was on your shortlist next to Topmate. Those two price in opposite directions: SuperProfile charges a fixed subscription and claims no commission, Topmate charges no subscription and takes 10%. Our Topmate alternatives comparison covers that side, and creator platform fees in India compared puts the full field in one table.

If you are doing more than ₹47,500 a month and want to stop paying a percentage. SuperProfile Creator at $299 a year is the cheapest full-service option here, but only once you have confirmed in writing both that the 0% is real and that gateway charges are absorbed. TagMango Ultimate at ₹30,000 a month only pays off above roughly ₹8.6 lakh a month.

If you run cohort courses and communities at scale. TagMango and Exly are built for that shape of business, with community, affiliate and LMS features that link-in-bio tools do not have. Read our TagMango alternatives breakdown and the high-ticket fee comparison before choosing a tier.

If you want the absolute floor on fees and will do the work yourself. Razorpay Payment Pages at 2.15% plus 18% GST is about 2.54% effective. You get a payment page and nothing else. No file delivery, no access control, no course player, no booking calendar. You email the file yourself. For a handful of high-value sales a month that is a fine trade. At volume it is a part-time job.

If you mainly wanted the Instagram auto-DM. That is what SuperProfile's free plan actually is, but in its most restricted form, as the auto-DM table above sets out. Auto-DM without a store is also only half a funnel: the automation gets someone to reply, and then something has to take the payment. Peerseek bundles the two, with the automation free forever and the flat 5% charged only when a paid product sells. See our guide to setting up a free Instagram auto-DM and the ManyChat free plan limits for what the alternatives give you.

The short verdict. For most Indian creators, meaning anyone selling under about ₹47,500 a month, Peerseek is the cheapest full-service SuperProfile alternative in this comparison: a flat 5% that already includes payment processing, no subscription and no setup fee. Between ₹55,000 and ₹1,05,000 a month the answer depends entirely on whether SuperProfile absorbs payment gateway charges, which it has not published. Above ₹1,05,000 a month, if SuperProfile confirms the 0% and the gateway treatment in writing, its $29 subscription is genuinely cheaper and you should take it.

How to move off SuperProfile without losing sales

  1. Export your customer list first. Buyer emails are the asset. Download them before you cancel anything.
  2. Rebuild your best-selling product on the new platform and test a ₹1 purchase end to end. Confirm the file actually delivers and the money actually lands.
  3. Update the link in your Instagram bio last. Not first. The moment the bio link changes, traffic follows it.
  4. Keep the old page alive for 30 days so buyers who bookmarked it can still reach their purchases.
  5. Cancel before the renewal date, not after. A monthly USD subscription renews quietly.

Frequently asked questions

Is SuperProfile free?+

The Starter plan is free forever, but it cannot sell anything. SuperProfile's own comparison table marks Sell Digital Products, Offer 1:1 Coaching, Launch Courses and Host Online Webinars with a cross on the free tier, verified 31 August 2026. Selling requires the Creator plan at $299 a year, or $29 a month on monthly billing.

How much does SuperProfile cost in Indian rupees?+

$299 a year, about ₹28,522 at ₹95.39 to the dollar, which works out at ₹2,377 a month. On monthly billing it is $29 a month, about ₹2,766, with the first month discounted to $4.99. Because billing is in US dollars, an Indian card will usually add a foreign-currency markup of about 2% to 3.5% plus GST on top.

Does SuperProfile charge a commission?+

Its pricing page states “0% Commission Fee Charged” and “No platform fees.” A support article on help.cosmofeed.com, whose page title is “SuperProfile Support”, states a 10% platform fee plus GST for Cosmofeed and sits in the live Payments section beside SuperProfile-branded articles. The pricing page also never says how Indian payment gateway charges are handled. Ask support in writing what is deducted from a ₹1,000 UPI sale before committing.

Does SuperProfile charge payment gateway fees on top of the subscription?+

SuperProfile does not say, and that silence is the most expensive unknown in its pricing. Accepting UPI and cards in India costs roughly 2% plus 18% GST, and somebody pays it. If SuperProfile absorbs it, the Creator plan beats a flat 5% above ₹47,536 a month in sales on annual billing. If it is passed on to you, that threshold rises to about ₹96,501 a month. Get the answer in writing before paying for a year.

Are SuperProfile and Cosmofeed the same company?+

Yes. The “Our Brands” page hosted on superprofile.bio is titled “Cosmofeed - Our Brands” and carries the footer “Copyright © 2023 Cosmofeed Technologies Pvt Ltd”. SuperProfile is described there as one of the tools built by Cosmofeed.

What is the cheapest SuperProfile alternative in India?+

For creators selling under about ₹47,500 a month, a flat-percentage platform with no subscription is cheapest. Peerseek's 5% all-in, including payment processing, is the lowest full-service rate in this comparison. If you only need a payment page and will handle delivery yourself, Razorpay Payment Pages is about 2.54% effective.

Which SuperProfile alternative has no monthly fee?+

Peerseek, Topmate, TagMango Basic, Exly Starter and Instamojo Lite all charge nothing upfront and take a percentage only when you sell. Of those, Peerseek is the lowest at a flat 5% that includes payment processing. The others are at 10%, and Instamojo Lite adds ₹3 per transaction plus 18% GST on the fee. Razorpay Payment Pages also has no monthly fee and is cheaper still at about 2.54% effective, but it is only a payment page: no file delivery, no access control, no course player and no booking calendar.

What is the best SuperProfile alternative for a creator earning under ₹50,000 a month?+

At that volume, a flat-percentage platform with no subscription beats a $29 monthly plan. Peerseek is the cheapest full-service option in this comparison at a flat 5% including payment processing, which is ₹2,500 on ₹50,000 of sales, against ₹2,377 for SuperProfile's Creator plan on annual billing before any gateway charge, and ₹5,000 on a 10% platform such as TagMango Basic.

Does SuperProfile's free plan support a follow-gate?+

No. Ask-to-follow flows are part of “Advanced AutoDM flows” on SuperProfile's plan comparison and carry a cross on the free Starter tier, so a follow-gate requires the Creator plan at $29 a month. Peerseek includes follow-gating in its free Instagram auto-DM, verifying follower status through Meta's official Instagram API rather than relying on the user's word. Peerseek publishes this page, so treat that as a first-party claim.

Is there a SuperProfile alternative with free Instagram auto-DM?+

Yes. Peerseek's Instagram auto-DM is free forever with no contact limits and no DM caps, covering comment replies on posts and reels, story replies and keyword triggers, and it is not gated behind a subscription or behind the paid offerings. Peerseek publishes this page, so treat that as a first-party claim and check it against the product. SuperProfile's free Starter tier does include auto-DM, but only post and reel automation with text and button messages; stories, Lives, DM auto-reply and follow-ups require the $29 Creator plan.

Which SuperProfile alternative accepts UPI?+

Peerseek, Topmate, Instamojo, TagMango, Exly, Graphy and Razorpay all accept UPI, cards, netbanking and wallets for Indian buyers. UPI is the dominant payment method for Indian digital purchases, so any platform without it is not a serious option in this market.

Can I sell digital products on SuperProfile's free plan?+

No. As of 31 August 2026 the Sell Digital Products row is marked with a cross in the Starter column of SuperProfile's own plan comparison. Several third-party comparison articles still claim the free plan allows selling at a 10% fee. That information is out of date.

When does a paid subscription beat a flat 5%?+

Divide the monthly subscription by the difference between 5% and the plan's effective rate, including any payment gateway charge. For SuperProfile Creator at ₹2,377 a month on annual billing and a true 0%, the answer is ₹47,536 a month. If a 2.15% plus GST gateway is added, the pass-through rate is 2.54%, so the gap narrows from 5% to 2.46% and the answer moves to ₹96,501 a month. For plans whose commission is already 5% or higher, such as TagMango Pro at 5.5% or Exly Pro at 6%, the subscription never pays for itself. Remember to gross up any subscription the platform says excludes GST, which is why TagMango Ultimate needs ₹10.1 lakh rather than ₹8.6 lakh.

How we checked this

Every price and fee in this article was read directly from each platform's own pricing page on 31 August 2026. We did not use third-party aggregators or affiliate comparison sites, because during this research several of them were carrying figures that contradicted the live pricing pages, including the widely repeated claim that SuperProfile's free plan allows selling at 10%.

Dollar figures use the ECB reference rate of ₹95.39 to the US dollar, dated 28 August 2026. GST is 18% on platform and gateway fees where the platform states it.

Where a platform does not publish its payment gateway treatment, we say so rather than guessing. Three are silent: SuperProfile, Exly and Graphy. For SuperProfile we model the outcome both ways, because the answer changes which platform wins. For Exly and Graphy we assume the gateway is absorbed, which flatters them, and we flag where that assumption is load-bearing. The 2.15% plus 18% GST figure used for the pass-through scenario is Razorpay's published platform fee, not a rate any of these platforms has confirmed. Razorpay's page currently carries two numbers, 2.15% on the plan card and 2% in an FAQ further down; we use the higher, more recent one.

Subscription prices are shown as the platform states them, then grossed up by 18% where the platform says GST is extra. TagMango and Instamojo both say so. Peerseek, as publisher, gets the same treatment as everyone else: our 5% covers payment processing, we do not separately publish a GST treatment on it, and that is a gap on our side rather than a point in our favour.

Corrections. This page was updated on 31 August 2026 after a review found errors in the first version. We had listed a Razorpay Payment Pages surcharge of 0.2% that does not exist on Razorpay's pricing page, and had used 2% rather than the published 2.15% platform fee. We had also annualised SuperProfile's monthly price instead of using its cheaper annual plan, which understated SuperProfile's value and pushed the break-even from ₹47,536 up to ₹55,320. We had described Topmate as silent on processing when its pricing table publishes 2%/3%, shown four of the six rows in SuperProfile's monetization comparison, and left GST off subscription figures in the break-even ladder. All are fixed above. Three of those errors ran in Peerseek's favour, which is precisely why we are listing them.

Peerseek publishes this blog and is listed in the comparison. We have applied the same rules to our own pricing, including showing the volume at which competitors become cheaper than us.

Pricing changes often in this category. If you find a figure here that no longer matches a platform's live pricing page, tell us and we will correct it and date the change.

Primary sources, all read on 31 August 2026:

Last verified: 31 August 2026.

Your turn

Start earning on PeerSeek

Turn the audience you already have into income. 0% platform fee, no subscription, only 5% transaction charges.

Start earning